Live Chat!
SVX or Subaru Links
Old Lockers
Photo Post
How-To Documents
Message Archive
SVX Shop Search
IRC users:

Go Back   The Subaru SVX World Network > SVX Main Forums > Wanted or For Sale > SVX's and SVX Parts For Sale > SVX Parts For Sale

Old 05-05-2010, 06:49 PM

1992 LS-L Full part out (No Drivetrain)

Hey all, I'm new to SVX Net but thought I'd try selling a part out to the people who could use the parts most.
I have a 1992 LS-L that was purchased by me to use in other projects.
The car has no driveline except the driveshaft and rear axles, the engine was removed for another project, and the transmission and differential have been removed as well.
The car is currently just a rolling shell.
The exterior is in relatively rough shape. There's rust in almost all panels, but all the glass is in good shape.
Most interior parts are also in good shape and is complete.

Let me know what is wanted from the car via PM or post and make some offers. I'd also be willing to sell the rolling shell complete if someone is interested. I have a paypal account for transactions if preferred.

The car is currently in St. Paul, MN.
It is Claret in color, gray interior.

Pictures below:

Last edited by blackozone; 05-10-2010 at 07:57 AM.
Old 05-05-2010, 07:01 PM
51 Club

Registered SVX
Re: 1992 LS-L Full part out (No Drivetrain)

Man I wish you had posted this about a week ago.
Your shell is in better shape than my driver. It sure sits high in the front with no engine in it.

P.S. May I be the first to tell you that your back wheels are on backwards.

Last edited by Blacky; 05-05-2010 at 07:02 PM. Reason: wheels on backwards
Old 05-05-2010, 07:02 PM

My thoughts exactly. It was really awkward to look at right away.
Thanks for the bump.
Old 05-07-2010, 09:38 AM

Wheel center caps are sold.
Still have a nearly complete car sitting here though... Anybody need spare parts?
Anyone need a parts car? I'm willing to sell a complete rolling shell.
Old 05-07-2010, 09:48 AM