SVX Shop Search
IRC users:

Go Back   The Subaru SVX World Network > SVX Main Forums > General SVX Babble
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Closed Thread

Old 09-09-2003, 01:30 PM
Hater

this thread reserved for scam alert

i am reserving this space for a scam alert. i had a purchase-by-mail dealing with a certain somewhat respected member of this site, and i have been jerked around.

i have given a deadline of this Saturday, to have my money in hand, or the 'Shock and Awe' will begin. i've had someone try to just keep my money and not send my car parts before, and they definitely regret it. i'm not a novice to this anymore, and the offending party will have an even more miserable experience when i am finished. i'm really the last person someone should f**k with, because i am infinitely stubborn, and i enjoy revenge more than a Sicilian. i have archived all e-mail correspondence, so you all may see the lies for yourselves, if it should come to that.

if i have my money on Saturday, i will keep quiet about this, despite what this weasel really deserves.

1987 928 S4 (Black) SOLD!
1997 SVX LSi (Ebony) SOLD!
2005 Legacy GT (Silver) [Cobb Stg 2+] SOLD!
2005 Forester XT Premium (Crystal Gray Metallic) SOLD!
2008 Lancer Evolution X MR (Apex Silver) [Cobb Stg 1+]
2015 Outlander Sport 2.4GT AWD (Mercury Gray)
2013 G37xS (Obsidian Black)
Old 09-09-2003, 01:32 PM

you go girl! i mean uhh

that sucks! i hope it doesnt come to that, but i wish you the best.

1998 Acura Integra LS 74k Sold 1/07
2007 Toyota Tacoma Prerunner SR5 .04k!
2011 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab, 4x4 TRD Sport
Old 09-09-2003, 01:46 PM
Hater

Quote:
Originally posted by petesvx2
you go girl! i mean uhh

that sucks! i hope it doesnt come to that, but i wish you the best.
Pete, always with the rap cliches.....

thanks, i'd rather just get this sour taste out of my mouth and be done with this whole deal.

Old 09-09-2003, 01:50 PM