The Subaru SVX World Network

The Subaru SVX World Network (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/index.php)
-   Not Exactly SVX (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   Why was I born into this disgusting generation? (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/showthread.php?t=59191)

B 4 You 02-08-2012 04:07 PM

Why was I born into this disgusting generation?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bDSbG8jJP7I

:barf:

This is, sadly, the school I go to. I'm studying civil engineering, I'm getting married in June, and I'm going to make something out of myself. I will NEVER understand why this lifestyle is chosen. What will they ever amount to? They're worthless pieces of trash... Gosh. I wish I was born 10 years sooner.

Sean486 02-08-2012 04:37 PM

Re: Why was I born into this disgusting generation?

Apparently you need a youtube account to view it. What happens?

redlightningsvx 02-08-2012 04:41 PM

You got to love good ol' PA.

subeman90 02-08-2012 05:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by B 4 You (Post 696669)
Gosh. I wish I was born 10 years sooner.

dude they did this 10 years ago, 20 years ago, and even 30 years ago. Sorry but this is college. You don't have to be like them. These are the people that will make you graduate higher in your class (class rank) ;)

I don't remember that much girl on girl kissing back 18 years ago..:(

*I didn't go to IUP but I went to a place similar in PA

Crazy_pilot 02-08-2012 05:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sean486 (Post 696671)
Apparently you need a youtube account to view it. What happens?

College party, drunken stupidity, recreational drug use, minor amounts of girl-girl making out.

Difference between our generation and past ones is that our parents couldn't put stuff on Youtube. If they could I'm betting it would look pretty much the same. Less flat-bills maybe.

B 4 You 02-08-2012 05:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by subeman90 (Post 696675)