The Subaru SVX World Network

The Subaru SVX World Network (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/index.php)
-   General SVX Babble (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Ok, give me a break (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1)

svxadmin 02-21-2001 05:56 AM

I know its not pretty (yet) and lacking icons, graphics, and all the old posts are gone. Oops. Im an admin not a... er OK. Well Its running, do I get points for that? It is now 6am and I have been working on this all night and morning long. Its working, so use and abuse it. I will finish configurations after I get a nap. Until then, deal with the lack of wallpaper, no carpet, and a few holes in the walls :)

Chris
SVX Admin

SVXpowerman 02-21-2001 05:58 AM

Good job!

Now you can tin foil all the window, so you can get some sleep.

I like the this upgraded version of the BBS.

Aredubjay 02-21-2001 08:38 AM

Not Pretty?

Dang, I think it's very pretty in comparison. Chris, if you were dead, I'd put you up for cannonization (but, let's not do that very soon, okay). I really appreciate all your effort. I also really love the new features, one of which, (and it may seem petty) but the "time offset" is a great feature. No longer having to figure an hour's difference. Thanks again, get some rest. I'm packing and getting ready for the move -- bare floors, holes and all. THANKS!

Phast SVX 02-21-2001 02:32 PM

Indeed

well, im very impressed. thats alot of stuff to be set up in such alittle amount of time. Its setup is nice. Now, how long before we tell everyone about it? I suppose we should wait untill chris says go. Im not sure if he's ready for high traffic. Chris do you have any idea when you want to start the move?

Chris 02-21-2001 02:43 PM

Beat it up