The Subaru SVX World Network

The Subaru SVX World Network (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/index.php)
-   Not Exactly SVX (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   another graduate (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/showthread.php?t=45137)

Keoni 06-15-2008 12:15 AM

another graduate

so i graduated last night, it was great. I'm so excited i thought i would let you all know. Next year i will be attending tacoma community college again (i went there this year as part of the running start program). then its off to UTI or Wyo Tech. i have already been excepted into both just dont know which one i want to go to. It all depends who will give me better scholarships and if i can get into the porsche program at UTI. ok just thought i tould let you all know cuz im really excited about it!

keoni

subi-crosser 06-15-2008 12:46 AM

Re: another graduate

Quote:

Originally Posted by Keoni (Post 552000)
so i graduated last night, it was great. I'm so excited i thought i would let you all know. Next year i will be attending tacoma community college again (i went there this year as part of the running start program). then its off to UTI or Wyo Tech. i have already been excepted into both just dont know which one i want to go to. It all depends who will give me better scholarships and if i can get into the porsche program at UTI. ok just thought i tould let you all know cuz im really excited about it!

keoni

Strive toward things that you are passionate about! If you really believe in and LOVE your main course of study, you will have a better chance of finding the job that you wan to spend the next 35 years doing.

Think about that, 35 years doing something...... Might as well be something that you could DO for 35 years!

Next option is to use the college to get what you want for your HOBBY and let the rest of your life follow 'what comes next'. (that's what I did)

bwb3 06-15-2008 05:02 PM