The Subaru SVX World Network

The Subaru SVX World Network (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/index.php)
-   Not Exactly SVX (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   Graduated HS~ (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/showthread.php?t=45118)

Wikedjuggalo 06-12-2008 11:13 PM

Graduated HS~

I graduated tonight (read:last night) I know some people see graduating HS as not much of a accomplishment but seeing as either of my parents graduated (did obtained GED) it is in my family. I am just glad to get it over with :O I never thought I wouldn't graduate (I ended up with more then enough credits) just a lot of crap has to be done to graduate now. Our class stated out with over 500 this year and end with a bit over 400 graduates. All in all I'm just glad HS is over and now I can start College in the fall to work towards Software Engineer Degree.

Davestone 06-12-2008 11:20 PM

Re: Graduated HS~

Congrats!!!!!:banana: I just got back from my girlfriends sister's graduation. I hope you had a good time, and also made it interesting for the audience. Hers was really boring:rolleyes:....... Anyways congrats again!!!!

shelfy 06-12-2008 11:57 PM

congrats. i could be your dad.

Hondasucks 06-13-2008 12:43 AM

Congrats :-) Glad to see you aren't stopping with your HS diploma! Where do you plan on going to college? OIT (Oregon Institute of Technology) has a pretty good software engineering program.

Wikedjuggalo 06-13-2008 10:04 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hondasucks (Post 551790)
Congrats :-) Glad to see you aren't stopping with your HS diploma! Where do you plan on going to college? OIT (Oregon Institute of Technology) has a pretty good software engineering program.