The Subaru SVX World Network

The Subaru SVX World Network (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/index.php)
-   General SVX Babble (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   3D Model of SVX (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/showthread.php?t=9421)

awdsvx 03-20-2003 06:40 AM

3D Model of SVX

Hi,
I need your help, I am a digital artist. Currently I am trying to find good illustrations of the SVX LSI FOR referance. Does not matter what year. I am trying to recreate the SVX in the 3D world. I am seeking a dead on shot of the TOP VIEW, SIDE VIEW, FRONT VIEW AND REAR VIEW. So if anyone could help please let me know where I can get that information please. Thank you.:)

htyei 03-20-2003 06:49 AM

good luck! I've wanted to do this for the past three-four years but the skill just isnt there... that and the procrastination

Bwana 03-20-2003 07:04 AM

Does the color matter?

Mr. Pockets 03-20-2003 07:16 AM

Re: 3D Model of SVX

Quote:

Originally posted by awdsvx
Hi,
I need your help, I am a digital artist. Currently I am trying to find good illustrations of the SVX LSI FOR referance. Does not matter what year. I am trying to recreate the SVX in the 3D world. I am seeking a dead on shot of the TOP VIEW, SIDE VIEW, FRONT VIEW AND REAR VIEW. So if anyone could help please let me know where I can get that information please. Thank you.:)

Artist, huh? Cool, me too. I've thought about modeling the SVX before, I just haven't gotten around to it. I should have when I had time. :D Where'd you go to school? What do you do now?

I have a side-on shot of my car...I'll look for it...

Here it is...crap, I can't attach a photo by editing...

Mr. Pockets 03-20-2003 07:18 AM

1 Attachment(s)
Okay, here.

awdsvx 03-20-2003 08:31 AM

3D SVX