The Subaru SVX World Network

The Subaru SVX World Network (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/index.php)
-   General SVX Babble (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   If anyone needs ... (https://www.subaru-svx.net/forum/showthread.php?t=3311)

BLKSVX92 03-25-2002 01:56 PM

If anyone needs ...

Hey all, just letting anyone one..that I have a subaru master tech, Charlie, at home willing to work on pretty much anything if need be...in fact as you read this there are most likely at least 2 svx's at his house being worked on ;) So if you are in the area can prob get a hold of me..or i can get his number out there

Oh and Charlie work for a good price...cheaper then you will find anywhere i can almost be 100% sure of that

DOUG: let me know when you get the exhaust and when you want me to get your car so Charlie can get it on for you...he said no probs and in fact wants to do more :D

Seraph 03-25-2002 02:42 PM

uh... let me know where this guy is. I need some help with my svx.

Lwin

BLKSVX92 03-25-2002 02:46 PM

No prob...what probs/issues...im going to see him when im home...so i can see what good days/times...his thoughts etc are

Aredubjay 03-25-2002 03:47 PM

It would be worth the five hour drive, for me, plus a motel stay, if necessary, to have someone who knows what an SVX is, to work on it. I may be getting in touch when it comes time for my 190K service. :D

wawazat?? 03-25-2002 05:05 PM

I've heard of Janitor-in-a-Drum but Subaru-Master-Tech-in-my-Garage beats the hell outta that!!!

Seraph 03-25-2002 06:12 PM

Quote:

Originally posted by BLKSVX92
No prob...what probs/issues...im going to see him when im home...so i can see what good days/times...his thoughts etc are