PDA

View Full Version : Sydney Meet Up - 11 November 2002

Jamsvx
10-24-2002, 06:31 AM
Ok.....time to get something going in this forum!!

11 November 2002 - Kienan will be down in Sydney with his ex-Targa Tasmania car and may...also.....have gotten the last remaining yellow SVX in Australia to come along...Randy, if you are ready this..stop laughing with glee that the other has crashed!!

Plan: to meet up, have a chin wag, and get some photos of multiple SVX's so as to not let our US and British friends be the only ones to get SVX's together!!!

I have been busy chasing down other ones including one who only pulled over because he thought I was a cop (was in the Camry Chase Car)....attendee's thus far:

James -1992
Blake - 1992
Kienan - 1992
Neill - 1991 4ws ??
Ron - 1992 ??
Gordon - 1993???
Martin - 1992 ????
Red 1995 ????
White 1992 ????
Yellow 1995 ????

Any other lurkers????

Let's get this happening!!!

James

Aredubjay
10-31-2002, 12:53 PM
GOOD SHOW, JAMES! RALLY THE TROOPS, CIRCLE THE WAGONS, MUSTER THE . . . WHATEVER YOU MUSTER THERE IN OZ!

Don't let my buddy James down you guys. He's waited a long time to have a meet in which he can drive his very own SVX. Once you've gotten together once, you won't be able to stop having meets. It's an addiction.

Now, go forth and spread the word! :D

<snigger> Crashed. <giggle> :D:D:D

Jamsvx
10-31-2002, 07:04 PM
*jaw drops* Someone else actually posted in this Forum!!!

WOW......everyone lurks and posts in the others!! *grin*

James pulls out the cattle prod.....zap...zap

:D

Green1995SVX
10-31-2002, 07:39 PM
*OUCH!*

Mike

Ron Mummert
10-31-2002, 09:12 PM
HotDam - count me in. I can't wait to meet ah... uh... Oh, this meet's in OZ? Crapola - that means big time shipping fees. Never mind.

Ron.

PS - Have a great time of it, & send pictures - especially ones of y****w cars.

Aredubjay
11-01-2002, 10:46 AM
Originally posted by Jamsvx

James pulls out the cattle prod.....zap...zap

:D

Oooooo. Kinky. :D