PDA

View Full Version : Low Mileage SVX around PA

cm95
07-13-2011, 03:56 PM
Hey, i just got my license a few days ago and am 16. My mom has an SVX and i love driving it so i figured id get my own. ive been researching them for about the past two years and have a lot of plans for mine. Im looking for one around the 95-97 range but ill consider all years. Im looking for one either white or black with still a decent paint job and not too much rust. Id like to have one where someone has already done a good 5 speed swap and its in good condition. And something with low miles... im willing to spend up to around $3500 if the miles are right and the car is in excellent condition.

Thanks!
-Cole

Sean486
07-13-2011, 04:31 PM
Hey, i just got my license a few days ago and am 16. My mom has an SVX and i love driving it so i figured id get my own. ive been researching them for about the past two years and have a lot of plans for mine. Im looking for one around the 95-97 range but ill consider all years. Im looking for one either white or black with still a decent paint job and not too much rust. Id like to have one where someone has already done a good 5 speed swap and its in good condition. And something with low miles... im willing to spend up to around $3500 if the miles are right and the car is in excellent condition.

Thanks!
-Cole

What color is your Mom's SVX, I am wondering if it is one of the ones that I have seen around town?

Manarius
07-13-2011, 06:24 PM
I am interested in the presence of another SVX as well.

BTW, 3500 isn't going to get you a low mileage SVX or a 5mt one in this area. Also, 3500 isn't going to get you excellent condition either.