PDA

View Full Version : Hello

cdebban
11-05-2001, 10:16 PM
Hi I am Chris Debban. I have been working at a Subaru dealership for 11 years. I am a Friend of Chris (the admin.) He has asked me to come on to help answer questions. Hope I can help!

Aredubjay
11-05-2001, 10:34 PM
Originally posted by cdebban
Hi I am Chris Debban. I have been working at a Subaru dealership for 11 years. I am a Friend of Chris (the admin.) He has asked me to come on to help answer questions. Hope I can help!

Chris, WELCOME! You are a sight for sore eyes. Any friend of Chris' is a . . . well, we won't hold that against you. :D Yes, I'm kidding. Chris is one of the most selfless people I've ever had the pleasure of knowing -- even if only through the "ether."

You'll never know how much we appreciate your willingness to help out.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, and, again, welcome.

Seraph
11-05-2001, 11:09 PM
Finally the shop is open. Welcome to the network chris. As Randy (AreDub) said, we really appreciate your help.

Lwin

rufus
11-06-2001, 08:02 AM
Man, it is good to have you on board. Thanks a lot for taking the time to help out here, I know that we all appreciate it more than we can accurately describe in words.

:D

CGLathrop
11-06-2001, 11:56 AM
Glad to have another person onboard so I can ask a question when I really get stumped with a problem. OK.. wait a minute.. I get stumped a lot.. hmm... well anyways... nice to have you on!!

Another "Chris"

1994SubaruSVX
11-06-2001, 04:51 PM
nice to have an experienced tech on board again. your knowledge will much appreciated here. have you worked on a lot of SVX's. my former dealership was very inexperienced in dealing with the SVX.

LarryIII
11-06-2001, 05:34 PM
Chris,

Welcome to the SVX Family. Sometimes we can be as dysfunctinal as the car; so we are glad to have an experienced tech on this site. Now we need an on line psychiatrist and all our problems will be solved.

Larry III